Media Contacts

Harris Corporate Headquarters

Jim Burke
Corporate, M&A, Finance, General Interest

321-727-9131 (O)
321-604-0067 (C)
jim.burke@harris.com

Matt Grimison
Florida/Local, STEM Education, Social Media

321-724-3446 (O)
321-213-8927 (C)
matthew.grimison@harris.com

Communication Systems

Tim White
Tactical Radios/Night Vision

765-469-1902 (C)
tim.white@harris.com

Natalie Ciao
Rochester/Local, Tactical Radios, Night Vision

585-242-4312 (O)
585-500-2394 (C)
nciao@harris.com

Pam Cowan
Rochester/Local, Public Safety Professional Communications

585-453-8833 (O)
585-351-3566 (C)
pamela.cowan@harris.com

Critical Networks

Sleighton Meyer
Global Air Traffic Management & NASA Space Communications Networks

321-309-5050 (O)
321-537-1585 (C)
sleighton.meyer@harris.com

Phillip Parker
Oil & Gas, Maritime Managed Communications

832 668-2777 (O)
281-928-2315 (C)
phillip.parker@harris.com

Electronic Systems

Deborah Green
Avionics, Wireless Technology, C4I, Undersea Systems

321-727-6780 (O)
321-586-9038 (C)
deborah.green@harris.com

Julie Arnold
Electronic Warfare

321-727-4870 (O)
321-831-2562 (C)
julie.arnold@harris.com

Space & Intelligence Systems

Ellen Mitchell
Geospatial, PNT and Space Superiority

585-269-5577 (O)
585-435-1991 (C)
ellen.mitchell@harris.com

Irene Lockwood
Satellite Antenna Reflectors/Payloads,
Imaging Systems/Optics

585-269-5517 (O)
585-465-3592 (C)
irene.lockwood@harris.com

Kristin Jones
Environmental and Energy Solutions

571-203-7380 (O)
571-419-4718 (C)
kristin.jones@harris.com

Registered Harris Logo

We have provided logos in 2 and 3-color versions (in EPS and TIF format) for use.

Harris Red Color Palette

Harris Logo Small

Photos & Videos

Harris Corporate

Photo Library

Video Library

Global Innovation Center

Photo Library

Video Library

T7 Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) System

To learn more about the T7 click here.

Photo Gallery

Harris AN/VRC-118(V)1 Mid-tier Networking Vehicular Radio (MNVR)

To learn more about the MNVR click here.

Photo Gallery

Harris Falcon® Radios

To learn more about the Falcon Radios click here.

Photo Gallery